No, not an EP – a full album!

March 2024 Sad Jack drops a full length album. ”All we’re waiting for” will feature seven brand new songs and also include five songs taken off of the most recent EP and single releases. Track list as follows:

  1. SAVE ME
  2. Left of what’s right
  3. No street’s too long
  4. Days of glory
  5. Asking for a friend
  6. Virginia
  7. On display
  8. Polarity
  9. Undecided
  10. Revolver
  11. Battle me
  12. All we’re waiting for