New EP upcoming

Track list on coming EP ”All we’re waiting for”:

  1. Left of what’s right
  2. Days of glory
  3. Solicity
  4. Virginia
  5. Battle me
  6. All we’re waiting for

The EP includes a song collaboration together with the talented Josefina Sanner. Johan Nyberg has contributed with bass playing and Conny Lindgren and Andreas Lavotha with violin/viola and cello respectively.